USA: +1 415 800 4263 - UK: +44 2071 931 455

Webinar – Understanding the Microsoft Solutions Partner Badges

Webinar – Understanding the Microsoft Solutions Partner Badges

Webinar – Understanding the Microsoft Solutions Partner Badges

Date: Thursday, 25 October 2022
Time: 1 pm BST | 8 am ET | 2 pm SAST | 3 pm EEST

Register

Are you feeling confused about the new Microsoft Solutions Partner Badges?

You are not alone. Every week, we talk to Microsoft Partners who are unsure what the transition from Silver and Gold competencies to the new Microsoft Cloud Partner Program will mean for their business.

In this 30 minutes webinar, we will walk you through the new system so you have all the tools you need to negotiate the change with confidence.

What we will cover:

– What are the new Solutions Partner Badges
– Main milestones of the transition to the new system
– When do you need to be ready in order to keep your benefits
– Finding out how you are tracking against the new criteria
– Deep dive into the new criteria and what they mean
– Useful resources

Speaker

Sandra Koutzenko

Sandra Koutzenko
Director of Training Services at 365 Talent Portal

Sandra is a learning and career development expert with almost 8 years of experience supporting Partners to better navigate the Microsoft ecosystem, particularly around certifications and competencies.

She has created a lot of guides and resources around various aspects of building a successful Microsoft Partner practice, with a focus on raising awareness of the great Microsoft resources that are available to Partners.

Register to the Webinar

What we do

365 Talent Portal is a career development portal focused on Microsoft Business Applications. It was launched in April 2013 by former Microsoft and Partner leads. Our platform combines training services and a hiring portal, both focused on Microsoft Dynamics 365 and Microsoft Power Platform. With this niche approach, we’ve developed in-depth expertise in Microsoft Business Applications professional development. We are now a prime platform for consultants who wish to further their careers or employers who wish to expand their teams.

Browse our training services or register to our portal.

Connect with us on Social

Contact Us

info@365talentportal.com

USA: +1 415 800 4263

UK: +44 2071 931 455

Receive Microsoft Dynamics 365 news, career tools, HR guides, event and webinar alerts via our Newsletter

365 Talent Portal's Microsoft Dynamics 365 Newsletter


<< Operations Director

Choose another language?

Sponsors

Categories

Archives